David Hope - 'Hell or High Water' EP

David Hope - 'Hell or High Water' EP

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Track Listing:

  1. Hell or High Water
  2. Cut Me Down
  3. Cloak & Daggers

David Hope: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Eoin Jordan: Bouzouki, Mandolin, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
David Murphy: Dobro, Pedal Steel, Acoustic Guitar and Vocals


Declan Sinnott: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Keys, Vocals
Martin Leahy: Drums, Percussion
Michael Creedon: Bass Guitar
Vickie Keating: Backing Vocals

Produced by Declan Sinnott

Words and music by David Hope

All Rights Reserved, © David Hope 2011, ℗