David Hope - 'Daybreak Someplace' EP

David Hope - 'Daybreak Someplace' EP

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Track Listing:-

  1. See The Ghost
  2. Daybreak Someplace
  3. Tryin’ to Remember
  4. The Cuckoo’s Return
  5. Our War
  6. Watch Over You
  7. When We Were Kings

Produced by David Hope

Words and music by David Hope

All Rights Reserved, © David Hope 2009, ℗