David Hope - 'A Picture' Album

David Hope - 'A Picture' Album

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

'A Picture' is David Hope's second studio album. The album was produced in 2007 by Terry Woods (Steeleye Span / The Pogues) and received great reviews and airplay and was promoted with appearances on national Irish television.

Track Listing: 

1. A Picture

2. Livin’ By the Gun

3. Look At Her

4. Easy Way Out

5. Butterfly

6. Morning Light

7. Which Way the Story Will End

8. You & Me

9. Louise

10. On That Train

Produced by Terry Woods

Words and music by David Hope

All Rights Reserved, © David Hope 2007, ℗