David Hope - 'Scarecrow' Album

David Hope - 'Scarecrow' Album

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The second full studio album, ‘Scarecrow’, was released in early 2013 to rave reviews – with the album reaching No. 3 in the Singer / Songwriter Album Chart on iTunes. ‘Scarecrow’ was released in Germany in January 2015 on deepdive records to stellar reviews and nationwide airplay.


CD Track Listing:

1. Hell or Highwater

2. Fall and Rise

3. These Days

4. Scarecrow

5. Daybreak Someplace

6. See the Ghost

7. Let Her Go

8. Chasing Time

9. Flow

10. Cloak and Daggers

11. Someone Else’s Mind


Produced & Engineered by Declan Sinnott (tracks 1, 3 & 10)

Produced by David Hope (tracks 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9)

Engineered by Owen Lewis (except tracks 1 and 10) assisted by Johnny King

Recorded at Bishops Palace, Limerick City and Bandon, Co. Cork

Mastering by Stephen Marsh @ Marsh Mastering, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Art work by Shane Gilmore and sleeve design by Liam O’Boyle

Supported by Clare County Council

Duplicated by TAPE-VISION

All songs written words & music by David Hope (c)&(p) 2012